American Dreams Trilogy By Michael Phillips


From prolific Christian author Michael Philips comes the trilogy of stories following the Davidson family as they struggle to reconcile their Christian values with Southern values in Civil War era Virginia.


Michael Phillips

Michael Phillips is a prolific bestselling author, with sales of his fiction, nonfiction, and devotional writings exceeding seven million copies worldwide. A leading authority on the works and message of George MacDonald and their connections to C.S. Lewis, he and his wife Judy are former bookstore owners and split their time between George MacDonald’s Scotland and their home in California.

Visit author page

Books By
Michael Phillips